Tour

Tour

Upcoming dates

 

Wednesday 29th March – County Hall, Wexford

Saturday 1st April – Boyle’s of Slane

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2n82TzA

Friday 12th May – Roisin Dubh (Gospel Rising)

Monday 20th May – Midleton. Co. Cork (Private Show)

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/1k2yVnu

Friday 26th May – Private Show, Wexford

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/1TpiCmJ

Saturday 3rd June – Strawberry Roots Festival, Enniscorthy

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2m4e0Zl

Sunday 4th June – Vantastival Festival, Co. Louth

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2m44Bks

Saturday 10th June – Westport Folk & Bluegrass Festival, Co. Mayo

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2m4571S

Monday 26th June – Midleton, Co. Cork – Private Show

Friday 4th August – Gorey Market House Festival, Co. Wexford

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2mDuV8b

Saturday 26th August – Waves Music Festival, Co. Wexford

Tickets & info: http://bit.ly/2mnlPMp

Wednesday 20th September –  Midleton. Co. Cork (Private Show)

Past Dates – 2017

Monday 16th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 17th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Wednesday 18th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 20th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 21st January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 22nd January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Monday 23rd January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 24th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Thursday 26th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 27th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 28th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 29th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Monday 30th January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 31st January – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Wednesday 1st February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 3rd February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 4th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 5th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Monday 6th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 7th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Thursday 9th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 10th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 11th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 12th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, Fl

Monday 13th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 14th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Thursday 16th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 17th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 18th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 19th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Monday 20th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 21st February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Wednesday 22nd February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Friday 24th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Saturday 25th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Sunday 26th February – Raglan Road, Orlando, FL

Tuesday 14th March – Centre Culturel Irlandais, Paris, FR

Tuesday 14th March – The Bootleg, Bastille, Paris, FR

Wednesday 15th March – An Sibhin, Antwerp, BL

Friday 17th March – The Neushoorn, Leuwarden, NL

Saturday 18th March – Het Podium, Hoogeveen, NL

Sunday 19th March – Het Posthuis, Heereveen, NL